Maintaining Safe Working Environment- Prevention of Sexual Harassment (PoSH) Act, 2013

With reference to the **Letter F.No.18-2/2023-U.5** dated **13th June, 2023** issued by the Ministry of Education (MoE) to sensitize the issue related to the maintenance of safe working environment, the **Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)** was formulated at **International School of Informatics and Management, Jaipur** (in 2010) to establish an effective internal complaints procedure against prevention, prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students at the workplace under the Directions given by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India under Prevention of Sexual Harassment (PoSH) Act, 2013.

The Committee members comprise the Presiding Officer, Faculty Members, nonteaching employees, а member from NGO (who is familiar with sexual harassment issues) and Student nominees who are well-trained to take cognizance of complaint, counsel the victim and manage complaints with extreme confidentiality and with principles of natural justice. The committee members mandatorily meet twice a year and interact with student to bring awareness on the rights of students/employees (particularly females) by prominently notifying the guidelines created by the Supreme Court and to make recommendations for changes / elaborations in the rules for students in the prospectus if necessary.

The Annual Report of the **Internal Complaints Committee** on Sexual Harassment for the year **2022-2023** is as follows:

Number of complaints of Sexual Harassment received in a year 2022-	NIL
2023	
Number of complaints disposed off during the year	NA
Number of cases pending for more than 90 days	NIL
Number of Awareness programmes or workshops against sexual	8
harassment conducted in a year	

Details of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) Members

S No	Name	Role	Designation	Contact No.	E-mail ID
1	Dr. Manju Nair	Convenor	Principal	9783300005	manju.nair@iisuniv.ac.in
2	Dr. Kavaldeep Dixit	Faculty Member	Vice Principal & HOD- Management	9783300008	kavaldixit@yahoo.com
3	Dr. Swati V. Chande	Faculty Member	HOD-Computer Science	9982600019	swatichande@gmail.com
4	Dr. KavyaSaini	Faculty Member	Associate Professor	9783307362	kavyasaini@gmail.com
5	Dr. Bharti Sharma	Faculty Member	Associate Professor	9783307387	bharti.sharma@icfia.org
6	Dr. Vijay Gupta	Faculty Member	Associate Professor	9783307389	vijaygupta1@yahoo.com
7	Dr. Preeti Tiwari	Member Secretary & Coordinator	Associate Professor	8875003214	preeti.tiwari@icfia.org
8	Ms. Mamta Mot	Administrative Staff	Administrative Staff	8107238888	mamta.mot@icfia.org
9	Dr. Manju Joshi	External Expert	Director, CECOEDECON	9829059207	cecoedecon@gmail.com
10	Ms. Shanti Arya	Service Staff	Subordinate Staff	8875021435	
11	Mr. Rajat Sharma	Student Member	Student	8791885238	fzdsharmarajat@gmail.com
12	Ms. Shreya Jain	Student Member	Student	8619922845	Srjn9414@gmail.com
13	Ms. Deepika Dubey	Student Member	Student	7737181921	Deepikadubey5111@gmail.com
14	Mr. Neelesh Jain	Student Member	Student	9782285895	
15	Ms. Anushikha Saini	Student Member	Student	6377606630	
16	Ms. Vanshikha Vijay	Student Member	Student	7611002621	